We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off
Switch to an accessible version of this website which is easier to read. (requires cookies)

Results of the May 6, 2010 General Election in Coatbridge, Chryston & Bellshill

  • Tom Clarke, Labour (27728)
  • Frances McGlinchey, Scottish National Party (7014)
  • Kenneth Elder, Liberal Democrats (3519)
  • Fiona Houston, Conservative (3374)